The Fish Fox Boys (Series)


The Fish Fox Boys: Part One

Buy on Amazon

Fred and Adam, two knucklehead boy geniuses, bumble through a post-apocalyptic world in the search for a fabled “Computer.” Instead of relying on their wits, they survive through their preternatural ability to invent gadgets, their appalling appetite for barbecued pork sandwiches, and the generosity of some new friends. Will the Fish Fox Boys ever find what they’re looking for? Will their sister Anne ever forgive them for blowing up the neighbor’s cow? Will they ever learn not to trust mutant animals? Maybe. The Fish Fox Boys are too busy working on their new invention to care. Now who wants a cold jar of strawberry juice?

The Fish Fox Boys: Part Two

Buy on Amazon

The Fish Fox Boys were enjoying the easy life in a quiet coastal village. That was before the giant jelly fish came, before Fred was captured by pirates, before Roto fell in love, before Adam ran out on the bill of a mermaid¬†restaurant, before… well, before their next adventure began. Wild inventions and gluttonous appetites save the day again in Part Two of The Fish Fox Boys!